Meet the 2015 - 2016 Executive Board

Lily Dipaola Lily DiPaola
Student Government President
dipaolal@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ashley Nordone Ashley Nordone
Executive VP of SG for Senate
nordonea@mail.sacredheart.edu
Emerald McGunnigle Emerald McGunnigle
Executive VP of SG for Finance
mcgunniglee6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Sarah Palmieri Sarah Palmieri
Executive VP of SG for CCO
palmieris57@mail.sacredheart.edu
Caroline Valenzano Caroline Valenzano
Executive VP of SG for SET
valenzanoc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Corey Gittleman

Corey Gittleman
Executive VP of SG for Judicial Affairs
gittlemanc@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

Filipe Lobato
Executive VP of SG for Public Affairs
lobatof@mail.sacredheart.edu

Brianna Grills Brianna Grills
Class of 2016 President
grillsb@mail.sacredheart.edu
Jenna Passerino Jenna Passerino
Class of 2017 President
passerinoj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Cory Robinson

Cory Robinson
Class of 2018 President
robinsonc17@mail.sacredheart.edu

Jen Kiggins Jen Kiggins
Executive Board Secretary
kigginsj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio
Executive Board Advisor
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu