Executive Board

2016 - 2017

Addison Chau Addison Chau
Student Government President
chaua@mail.sacredheart.edu
‌‌‌Nicole Cardarelli Nicole Cardarelli
E-Board Secretary
cardarellin@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ashley Nordone Ashley Nordone
VP of Senate
nordonea@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Todaro Kaitlyn Todaro
VP of Finance
todarok@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kara Fanelli Kara Fanelli
VP of SET
fanellik@mail.sacredheart.edu
‌‌Cory Robinson Cory Robinson
VP of CCO
robinsonc17@mail.sacredheart.edu

‌‌Sarah Palmieri

Sarah Palmieri
VP of Judicial Affairs
palmieris57@mail.sacredheart.edu

Michael Lenard

Michael Lenard
VP of Public Affairs
lenardm@mail.sacredheart.edu

‌‌Theresa Fletcher Theresa "T" Fletcher
Class of 2017 President
fletchert@sacredheart.edu
Hayley Lopreto

Hayley Lopreto
Class of 2018 President
lopretoh@mail.sacredheart.edu

Sarah Kosha Sarah Kosha
Class of 2019 President
koshas@mail.sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio Denise Tiberio
Executive Board Advisor
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu