Meet the 2014-2015 Executive Board

Nicole Gittleman
Student Government President
gittlemann@mail.sacredheart.edu
Chelsey Corbo
Executive VP of SG for Senate
corboc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Emerald McGunnigle
Executive VP of SG for Finance
mcgunniglee6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Connor Bohl
Executive VP of SG for CCO
bohlc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Caroline Valenzano
Executive VP of SG for SET
valenzanoc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Dan Jackson
Executive VP of SG for Judicial Affairs
jacksond13@mail.sacredheart.edu
Hayley Pereira
Class of 2015 President
pereirah@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ayesha Nomani
Class of 2016 President
nomania@mail.sacredheart.edu
Jen Kiggins
Class of 2017 President
kigginsj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Coming Soon!
Class of 2018 President
Megan Lackman
Executive Board Secretary
lackmanm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio
Executive Board Advisor
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Calendar


Rehearsal
SUNRISE YOGA - FITNESS CLASS
Career Development Freshmen Presentation Week
Full Calendar