Meet the 2013-2014 Executive Board

Lauren Kalil
Student Body President
Kalill@mail.sacredheart.edu
Chelsey Corbo
Executive VP of Senate
Corboc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Emerald McGunnigle
Executive VP of Finance
Mcgunniglee6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alexa Oberle
Executive VP of CCO
Oberlea@mail.sacredheart.edu
Erin McGunnigle
Executive VP of SET
Mcgunniglee@mail.sacredheart.edu
Andrea Coronis
Executive VP of Judicial Affairs
Coronisa@mail.sacredheart.edu
Pete Brostowin
Class of 2014 President
Brostowinp@mail.sacredheart.edu
Nicole Gittleman
Class of 2015 President
Gittlemann@mail.sacredheart.edu
Brianna Carolan
Class of 2016 President
Carolanb@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Coming Soon!
Class of 2017 President
Sam Novack
Executive Board Secretary
Novacks@mail.sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio
Executive Board Advisor
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Calendar


SPIN FITNESS CLASS WITH HEATHER
2014 Administrative Professionals Day Luncheon
Health Science Dept. Meeting
Full Calendar