Executive Board

2017 - 2018

Taryn McCormick Taryn McCormick
Student Government President
mccormickt18@mail.sacredheart.edu
Nicole Cardarelli Nicole Cardarelli
Secretary
cardarellin@mail.sacredheart.edu
Maddy O’Shaughnessy Maddy O’Shaughnessy
VP of Senate
oshaughnessym64638@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Todaro Kaitlyn Todaro
VP of Finance
todarok@mail.sacredheart.edu
Connie Cuccurese Connie Cuccurese
VP of SET
cuccuresec@mail.sacredheart.edu
Cory Robinson‌‌ Cory Robinson
VP of CCO
robinsonc17@mail.sacredheart.edu
Nick Piselli

Nick Piselli
VP of Judicial Affairs
pisellin@mail.sacredheart.edu

Christopher Sammon

Christopher Sammon
VP of Public Affairs
sammonc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Samantha Pignitalli Samantha Pignitalli
Class of 2018 President
pignatellis@mail.sacredheart.edu
Sarah Kosha

Sarah Kosha
Class of 2019 President
koshas@mail.sacredheart.edu

Grace Farley Grace Farley
Class of 2020 President
farleyg48@mail.sacredheart.edu
Gabriel Bitencourt Gabriel Bitencourt
Class of 2021 President
bitencourtg5@mail.sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio Denise Tiberio
Executive Board Advisor
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu