Executive Board

2017 - 2018

Taryn McCormick
Student Government President
mccormickt18@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Nicole Cardarelli
Secretary
cardarellin@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Maddy O’Shaughnessy
VP of Senate
oshaughnessym64638@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Kaitlyn Todaro
VP of Finance
todarok@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Connie Cuccurese
VP of SET
cuccuresec@mail.sacredheart.edu
‌‌ Cory Robinson
VP of CCO
robinsonc17@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

Nick Piselli
VP of Judicial Affairs
pisellin@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

Christopher Sammon
VP of Public Affairs
sammonc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Samantha Pignitalli
Class of 2018 President
pignatellis@mail.sacredheart.edu

Sarah Kosha
Class of 2019 President
koshas@mail.sacredheart.edu

  Grace Farley
Class of 2020 President
farleyg48@mail.sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio Denise Tiberio
Executive Board Advisor
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu