Meet the 2014-2015 Executive Board

Nicole Gittleman Nicole Gittleman                                    
Student Government President
gittlemann@mail.sacredheart.edu
Chelsey Corbo Chelsey Corbo
Executive VP of SG for Senate
corboc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Emerald McGunnigle Emerald McGunnigle
Executive VP of SG for Finance
mcgunniglee6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Connor Bohl Connor Bohl
Executive VP of SG for CCO
bohlc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Caroline Valenzano Caroline Valenzano
Executive VP of SG for SET
valenzanoc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Elias Gharios

Elias Gharios
Executive VP of SG for Judicial Affairs
ghariose@mail.sacredheart.edu

Hayley Pereira Hayley Pereira
Class of 2015 President
pereirah@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ayesha Nomani Ayesha Nomani
Class of 2016 President
nomania@mail.sacredheart.edu
Jen Kiggins Jen Kiggins
Class of 2017 President
kigginsj@mail.sacredheart.edu
 

Gabbie Diaz
Class of 2018 President
diazg4@mail.sacredheart.edu

Megan Lackman Megan Lackman
Executive Board Secretary
lackmanm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Denise Tiberio
Executive Board Advisor
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Calendar


NA Sunday Meeting
Full Calendar