Class of 2019

Name Title Email
Sarah Kosha President koshas@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kathryn Benatti Vice President benattik@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kirsten Cunha Secretary cunhak17167@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ryan Stapleton Treasurer stapletonr@mail.sacredheart.edu
Victoria Mescall Senator mescallv@mail.sacredheart.edu
Omar Abdo Senator abdoo@mail.sacredheart.edu
Melissa Weaver Senator weaverm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Jessica Failace Senator failacej@mail.sacredheart.edu
Serena Pinelli Advertising Chair pinellis@mail.sacredheart.edu
Joseph Leo Community Service Chair leoj4@mail.sacredheart.edu
Lindsey Marshall Public Relations Chair marshalll6@mail.sacredheart.edu