Class of 2018

Name Title Email
Samantha Pignatelli President pignatellis@mail.sacredheart.edu
Heena Damania Vice President damaniah@mail.sacredheart.edu
Rosalita Cormier Secretary cormierr@mail.sacredheart.edu
John Falcone Treasurer falconej89@mail.sacredheart.edu
Hayley Lopreto Senator lopretoh@mail.sacredheart.edu
Tyler Longolucco Senator longoluccot@mail.sacredheart.edu
Taylor Tobin Senator tobint@mail.sacredheart.edu
Brittany Richards Senator richardsb@mail.sacredheart.edu
CJ Cofrancesco Yearbook Chair cofrancescoc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Anthony Bentivegna Pub Night Chair bentivegna@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kristyn Velez Public Relations Chair velezk@mail.sacredheart.edu