Meet the Class of 2018 Board

Gabbie Diaz
President 
diazg4@mail.sacredheart.edu

Hayley Lopreto
Secretary 
lopretoh@mail.sacredheart.edu

Sean Cronan
Senator 
cronans@mail.sacredheart.edu

Corey Gittleman
Senator 
gittlemanc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Benjamin Yambao
Advertising Chair 
yambaob@mail.sacredheart.edu

Anna Leone
Public Relations Chair 
leonea3@mail.sacredheart.edu

Cory Robinson
Special Events Co-Chair 
robinsonc17@mail.sacredheart.edu

Alyssa Lionetti 
Vice President 
lionettia4@mail.sacredheart.edu

Christopher Caiozzo
Treasurer 
caiozzoc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Marguerite Girandola
Senator 
girandolam@mail.sacredheart.edu

Taryn McCormick
Senator 
mccormickt18@mail.sacredheart.edu

Manuela Contreras
Community Service Chair 
contrerasm@mail.sacredheart.edu

Heena Damania
Special Events Co-Chair 
damaniah@mail.sacredheart.edu




Events Calendar


TF Rehearsal
Capoeira workshop
Thursday, November 27, 2014, 7 – 8pm

Organization: STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Event Name: CAPOEIRA WORKSHOP

Sacred Heart University Gay Straight Alliance
Full Calendar