Meet the Class of 2018 Board

Name Title Email
Cory Robinson 2018 President Robinsonc17@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christopher Cofrancesco 2018 Vice President cofrancescoc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Rosalita Cormier 2018 Secretary cormierr@mail.sacredheart.edu
Hayley Lopreto 2018 Treasurer lopretoh@mail.sacredheart.edu
Manuela Contreras 2018 Senator contrerasm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Taryn McCormick 2018 Senator mccormickt18@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christopher Caiozzo 2018 Senator caiozzoc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Nicholas Waltz 2018 Senator waltzn@mail.sacredheart.edu
Anna Leone 2018 Advertising Chair leonea3@mail.sacredheart.edu
Samantha Pignatelli 2018 Advertising Chair pignatellis@mail.sacredheart.edu
Sean Cronan 2018 Community Service Chair cronans@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christina Masciale 2018 Community Service Chair mascialec@mail.sacredheart.edu
Heena Damania 2018 Public Affairs Chair damaniah@mail.sacredheart.edu
Hannah Leeping 2018 Public Affairs Chair leepingh@mail.sacredheart.edu