Class of 2018

Name Title Email
Hayley Lopreto 2018 President lopretoh@mail.sacredheart.edu
Heena Damania 2018 Vice President damaniah@mail.sacredheart.edu
Rosalita Cormier 2018 Secretary cormierr@mail.sacredheart.edu
Anna Brown 2018 Treasurer browna3@mail.sacredheart.edu
Taryn McCormick 2018 Senator mccormickt18@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christopher Caiozzo 2018 Senator caiozzoc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Nicholas Waltz 2018 Senator waltzn@mail.sacredheart.edu
TBD 2018 Senator TBD
Samantha Pignatelli 2018 Advertising Chair pignatellis@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christina Masciale 2018 Community Service Chair mascialec@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kristyn Velez 2018 Public Affairs Chair velezk@mail.sacredheart.edu