Meet the Class of 2017 Board

Jennifer Kiggins 
President
kigginsj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Katie Guarino
Secretary
guarinok14@mail.sacredheart.edu

Ashley Nordone
Senator
nordonea@mail.sacredheart.edu

Sam Melaragno
Senator
melaragnos@mail.sacredheart.edu

Julianna Mauriello
Advertising Chair
maurielloj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Kaitlyn Mital
Public Relations Chair
mitalk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Sarah Palmieri
Fundraising Chair
palmieris57@mail.sacredheart.edu

Theresa Fletcher 
Vice President
fletchert@mail.sacredheart.edu

Megan Kurten
Treasurer
kurtenm@mail.sacredheart.edu

Jenna Passerino
Senator
passerinoj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Cali Infererra
Senator
infererrac@mail.sacredheart.edu

Adyel Duran
Community Service Chair
durana@mail.sacredheart.edu

Addison Chau
Fundraising Chair
chaua@mail.sacredheart.edu




 

Follow the Class of 2017 on:
Twitter
Twitter

Events Calendar


Study Abroad Table Sessions
Study Abroad Table Sessions
Camp Out for Camp Friendship
Full Calendar