Meet the Class of 2017 Board

Name Title Email
Jenna Passerino 2017 President passerinoj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Addison Chau 2017 Vice President chaua@mail.sacredheart.edu
Katie Guarino 2017 Secretary Guarinok14@mail.sacredheart.edu
Megan Kurten 2017 Treasurer kurtenm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Cali Inferrera 2017 Senator infererrac@mail.sacredheart.edu
John McGeorge 2017 Senator mcgeorgej@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alicia Friscia 2017 Senator frisciaa@mail.sacredheart.edu
Rachel Mazza 2017 Senator mazzar@mail.sacredheart.edu
Danielle Rella 2017 Advertising Chair rellad@mail.sacredheart.edu
Adyel Duran 2017 Community Service Chair durana@mail.sacredheart.edu
Danielle Damiano 2017 Public Affairs Chair damianod@mail.sacredheart.edu
Michael Lenard 2017 Public Affairs Chair lenardm@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

Follow the Class of 2017 on:
Twitter
Twitter