Class of 2017

Name Title Email
Theresa "T" Fletcher 2017 President fletchert@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alicia Friscia 2017 Vice President frisciaa@mail.sacredheart.edu
Katie Guarino 2017 Secretary guarinok14@mail.sacredheart.edu
Megan Kurten 2017 Treasurer kurtenm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Scott Russo 2017 Senator russos19@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christie Colucci 2017 Senator coluccic20@mail.sacredheart.edu
Linda Guddemi 2017 Senator guddemil@mail.sacredheart.edu
Rachel Mazza 2017 Senator mazzar@mail.sacredheart.edu
Danielle Rella 2017 Advertising Chair rellad@mail.sacredheart.edu
Adyel Duran 2017 Community Service Chair durana@mail.sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Kiggins 2017 Public Relations Chair kigginsj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christopher Coyne Pub Night Chair coynec30@mail.sacredheart.edu
Julie Mauriello Yearbook Editor maurielloj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Follow the Class of 2017 on:

Twitter