Today is Sunday, February 1. SHU will have a delayed 10 a.m. opening on Monday, February 2, at all locations for all classes and university offices. We are continuing to monitor conditions and any further decision will be announced tomorrow morning. For additional information, visit the Campus Alerts page.

 

Meet the Class of 2016 Board

Ayesha Nomani
President
nomania@mail.sacredheart.edu

Rebecca Pfirman
Secretary
pfirmanr@mail.sacredheart.edu

Katie Morovich
Senator
morovichk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Deirdre Schaefer
Senator
schaeferd@mail.sacredheart.edu

Kaleigh Paccioretti
Community Service Chair
pacciorettik@mail.sacredheart.edu

Tori Giannini
Fundraising Chair
gianninit@mail.sacredheart.edu

Brianna Grills
Vice President
grillsb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Erin O’Connor
Treasurer
oconnore38@mail.sacredheart.edu

Lindsay Donati
Senator
donatil@mail.sacredheart.edu

Alissa Watts
Senator
wattsa30@mail.sacredheart.edu

Danielle Almonacid
Public Relations Chair
almonacidd@mail.sacredheart.edu

Kaitlyn Kreitzman
Advertising Chair
kreitzmank@mail.sacredheart.edu

 Follow the Class of 2016 on:

Twitter

Instagram Icon

Events Calendar


LT Play Rehearsal
SATO Meeting Spring 2015
Full Calendar