Meet the Class of 2016 Board

Name

Title Email

Brianna Grills

2016 President

grillsb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Katie Morovich 2016 Vice President morovichk@mail.sacredheart.edu
Erin O'Connor 2016 Treasurer oconnore38@mail.sacredheart.edu
Rebecca Pfirman 2016 Secretary pfirmanr@mail.sacredheart.edu
Danielle Berube 2016 Senator berubed157@mail.sacredheart.edu
Evan Miller 2016 Senator millere@mail.sacredheart.edu
Lindsay Donati 2016 Senator donatil@mail.sacredheart.edu
Deirdre Schaefer 2016 Senator schaeferd@mail.sacredheart.edu
Jillian Siegmund 2016 Pub Night Chair siegmundj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Victoria Lettiero 2016 Community Service Chair lettierov@mail.sacredheart.edu
Emily Archacki 2016 Co-Public Affairs Chair archackie@mail.sacredheart.edu
Joseph Massaro 2016 Co-Public Affairs Chair massaroj@mail.sacredheart.edu

 Follow the Class of 2016 on:

Twitter

Instagram Icon