Meet the Class of 2016 Board

Brianna Carolan
President
Carolanb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Rachel Claroni
Secretary
Claronir@mail.sacredheart.edu

Brianna Grills
Senator
Grillsb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Deirdre Schaefer
Senator
Schaeferd@mail.sacredheart.edu

Cory Rivera
Community Service Chair
Riverac65@mail.sacredheart.edu

Danielle Caggiano
Fundraising Chair
Caggianod@mail.sacredheart.edu

Annette Mundhenk
Fundraising Chair
Mundhenka@mail.sacredheart.edu

Sawyer Butto
Vice President
Buttos@mail.sacredheart.edu

Erin O’Connor
Treasurer
Oconnore38@mail.sacredheart.edu

Ayesha Nomani
Senator
Nomania@mail.sacredheart.edu

Alissa Watts
Senator
Wattsa30@mail.sacredheart.edu

Tori Giannini
Public Relations Chair
Gianninit@mail.sacredheart.edu

Kaitlyn Kreitzman
Advertising Chair
Kreitzmank@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

 

Events Calendar


SOFTBALL HOME GAME
WOMENS LACROSSE HOME GAME
Alpha Group
Full Calendar