Meet the Class of 2015 Board

Hayley Pereira
President
pereirah@mail.sacredheart.edu

Shannon Muscara
Secretary
muscaras@mail.sacredheart.edu

Gerelyn Garcia
Senator
garciag@mail.sacredheart.edu

Brionna Francis
Senator
francisb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Eleanor Danna
Community Service Chair
dannae@mail.sacredheart.edu

Sean Walsh
Fundraising Chair
walshs@mail.sacredheart.edu

Caile Hanlon
Vice President
hanlonc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Andrew Cohen
Treasurer
cohena@mail.sacredheart.edu

Mike Barden
Senator
bardenm@mail.sacredheart.edu

Nikole Mouhtino
Senator
mouhtinon@mail.sacredheart.edu

Kieran McGirl
Advertising Chair
mcgirlk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Octavia Pierce
Pub Night Chair 
pierceo@mail.sacredheart.edu

Follow the Class of 2015 on: 

Twitter

Instagram Icon

 

Events Calendar


Orientation for International Students
Greek Life Tabling
Orientation for International Students
Full Calendar