Meet the Class of 2015 Board

Nicole Gittleman
President
Gittlemann@mail.sacredheart.edu

Caile Hanlon
Secretary
Hanlonc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Gerelyn Garcia
Senator
Garciag@mail.sacredheart.edu

Brionna Francis
Senator
Francisb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Kim Rooney
Community Service Chair
Rooneyk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Connor Bohl
Fundraising Chair
Bohlc@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

Maura Harrington
Vice President
Harringtonm@mail.sacredheart.edu

Andrew Cohen
Treasurer
Cohena@mail.sacredheart.edu

Hayley Pereira
Senator
Pereirah@mail.sacredheart.edu

Harrison Calato
Senator
Calatoh@mail.sacredheart.edu

Megan Lackman
Advertising Chair
Lackmanm@mail.sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

Events Calendar


Mass
Full Calendar