Meet the Class of 2014 Board

Peter Brostowin
President
Brostowinp@mail.sacredheart.edu

Lizzy Bennett
Secretary
Bennette22@mail.sacredheart.edu

Kelsey Russo
Senator
Russok16@mail.sacredheart.edu

Chris Lizio
Senator
Lizioc@mail.sacredheart.edu

Julie Lally
Pub Chair
Lallyj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Georgina Fatibene
Community Service Chair
Fatibeneg@mail.sacredheart.edu

Arianna Narayan
Vice President
Narayana@mail.sacredheart.edu

Stephen Hanshaw
Treasurer
Hanshaws@mail.sacredheart.edu

Renee Cocozza
Senator
Cocozzar@mail.sacredheart.edu

Brooke Hadfield
Senator
Hadfieldb@mail.sacredheart.edu

Paul Guarino
Advertising Chair
Guarinop@mail.sacredheart.edu

Jessica Larson
Fundraising Chair
Larsonj@mail.sacredheart.edu

Events Calendar


Mass
Full Calendar