Meet the Staff

Meet the Orientation Staff

 

Denise Tiberio
Associate Dean of Students
203-371-7736
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu

Katie Morovich

Katie Morovich
Student Life Graduate Assistant
203-396-8071
morovichk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Katherine Horne
Orientation Leader Chair
hornek@mail.sacredheart.edu 

Alexa Tricario
Orientation Leader Chair
tricarioa@mail.sacredheart.edu

Greg Argenio
Orientation Leader
argeniog@mail.sacredheart.edu 

 

Joanna Beach
Orientation Leader
beachj19@mail.sacredheart.edu 

  Corey Bodak
Orientation Leader
bodakc@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 

Chris Caiozzo
Orientation Leader
caiozzoc@mail.sacredheart.edu 

  Nicole Cardrelli
Orientation Leader
cardarellin@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 

Logan Cook
Orientation Leader
cookl8@mail.sacredheart.edu 

  Stacey Drosos
Orientation Leader
drososs@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Emily Durvin
Orientation Leader
durvine@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  Dafne Franco
Orientation Leader 
francod32@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  Leela Gallucci
Orientation Leader
galluccil6@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  Kalliopi Gatzoflias
Orientation Leader
gatzofliask@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  Stephanie Godsey
Orientation Leader
godseys@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  Christopher Kattak
Orientation Leader
kattakc@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Caroline King
Orientation Leader
kingc6@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 

Aine Lannery
Orientation Leader
lannerya@mail.sacredheart.edu 

 

Brianne Lauria
Orientation Leader
lauriab3@mail.sacredheart.edu 

  Shawn Lee
Orientation Leader
lees10@mail.sacredheart.edu
  Lauren Lyver
Orientation Leader
lyverl@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  Christina Magliocco
Orientation Leader
maglioccoc11@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Haley Milne
Orientation Leader
milneh@mail.sacredheart.edu 
  Dylan Molster
Orientation Leader
molsterd@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 ‌ Andrew Patino
Orientation Leader
patinoa31@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 

Augustus Pfisterer
Orientation Leader
pfisterera@mail.sacredheart.edu 

 

 

Rachel Phelps
Orientation Leader
phelpsr@mail.sacredheart.edu 

  Meagan Schantz
Orientation Leader
schantzm@mail.sacredheart.edu

Erin Tuohy
Orientation Leader
tuohye@mail.sacredheart.edu 

  Erin Wojcik
Orientation Leader
wojcike@mail.sacredheart.edu