Meet the Staff

Meet the Orientation Staff

 

Denise Tiberio
Associate Dean of Students
203-371-7736
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu

Katie Morovich

Katie Morovich
Student Life Graduate Assistant
203-396-8071
morovichk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Mae Archaki Orientation Leader 

Mae Archaki
Orientation Leader

Isabel Cavalieri Orientation Leader 

Isabel Cavalieri
Orientation Leader

Anthony DeSimone Orientation Leader 

Anthony DeSimone
Orientation Leader

 Taylor DiMiero Orientation Leader

Taylor DiMiero
Orientation Leader

 Jake Doble Orientation Leader Jake Doble
Orientation Leader 
 Stacey Drosos Orientation Leader

Stacey Drosos
Orientation Leader
drososs@mail.sacredheart.edu 

Emily Durvin Orientation Leader Emily Durvin
Orientation Leader
durvine@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 Dafne Franco Orientation Leader Dafne Franco
Orientation Leader 
francod32@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 Robert Glidden Orientation Leader Robert Glidden
Orientation Leader 
 Julia Hutchinson Orientation Leader Julia Hutchinson
Orientation Leader 
 Justyna Jablonska Orientation Leader Justyna Jablonska
Orientation Leader
 Delaney Kimball Orientation Leader Delaney Kimball
Orientation Leader
Alexa Leon Orientation Leader Alexa Leon
Orientation Leader
 Andrea Matyszewski Orientation Leader

Andrea Matyszewski
Orientation Leader

 Dylan Molster Orientation Leader Dylan Molster
Orientation Leader
molsterd@mail.sacredheart.edu 
Margaret O’Connell Orientation Leader Margaret O’Connell
Orientation Leader
 ‌Andrew Patino Orientation Leader Andrew Patino
Orientation Leader
patinoa31@mail.sacredheart.edu 
 Rachel Phelps Orientation Leader

Rachel Phelps
Orientation Leader
phelpsr@mail.sacredheart.edu 

 Zach Phillipon Orientation Leader Zach Phillipon
Orientation Leader
 Cristina Pietromonaco Orientation Leader

Cristina Pietromonaco
Orientation Leader

 Marissa Powers Orientation Leader Marissa Powers
Orientation Leader
Pavel Ramirez Orientation Leader Pavel Ramirez
Orientation Leader
Erin Rederscheid Orientation Leader Erin Rederscheid
Orientation Leader
Hannah Rennie Orientation Leader Hannah Rennie
Orientation Leader
Sydney Santos Orientation Leader Sydney Santos
Orientation Leader
Kailby Schommer Orientation Leader Kailby Schommer
Orientation Leader
Erin Shields Orientation Leader Erin Shields
Orientation Leader
Anthony Smith Orientation Leader  Anthony Smith 
Orientation Leader
Angelina Sobon Orientation Leader  Angelina Sobon
Orientation Leader