Meet the Staff

Meet the Orientation Staff

Denise Tiberio

Denise Tiberio
Associate Dean of Students
203-371-7736
tiberiod@sacredheart.edu

 

 

 

Katie Morovich

Katie Morovich
Student Life Graduate Assistant
203-396-8071
morovichk@mail.sacredheart.edu

Allie Imhoff

Allie Imhoff
Orientation Leader Chair
imhoffa@mail.sacredheart.edu

Nick Patino Nick Patino
Orientation Leader Chair
patinon@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alexa Brisson Alexa Brisson
Orientation Leader
brissona@mail.sacredheart.edu
William Callahan William Callahan
Orientation Leader
callahanw@mail.sacredheart.edu
Addison Chau Addison Chau
Orientation Leader
chaua@mail.sacredheart.edu
Christian Colon Christian Colon
Orientation Leader
colonc54@mail.sacredheart.edu
Manuela Contreras Manuela Contreras
Orientation Leader
contrerasm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Logan Cook Logan Cook
Orientation Leader
cookl8@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alexa Cozzarelli Alexa Cozzarelli
Orientation Leader
coazzarellia@mail.sacredheart.edu
Daniel Elia Daniel Elia
Orientation Leader
eliad@mail.sacredheart.edu
Kalliopi Gatzoflias Kalliopi Gatzoflias
Orientation Leader
gatzofliask@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alison Hoag Alison Hoag
Orientation Leader
hoaga@mail.sacredheart.edu
Laurel Holubecki Laurel Holubecki
Orientation Leader
holubeckil@mail.sacredheart.edu
Katherine Horne Katherine Horne
Orientation Leader
hornek@mail.sacredheart.edu
Megan Keane Megan Keane
Orientation Leaders
keanem42755@mail.sacredheart.edu
Caroline King Caroline King
Orientation Leader
kingc6@mail.sacredheart.edu
Shawn Lee Shawn Lee
Orientation Leader
lees10@mail.sacredheart.edu
Anna Leone Anna Leone
Orientation Leader
leonea3@mail.sacredheart.edu
Cristina Martello Cristina Martello
Orientation Leader
martelloc@mail.sacredheart.edu
Taryn McCormick Taryn McCormick
Orientation Leader
mccormickt18@mail.sacredheart.edu
Dan Murphy Dan Murphy
Orientation Leader
murphyd7@mail.sacredheart.edu
 ‌Madeline O’Shaughnessy Madeline O’Shaughnessy
Orientation Leader
oshaughnessym64638@mail.sacredheart.edu
Angelina Pagano Angelina Pagano
Orientation Leader
paganoa65786@mail.sacredheart.edu
 Lauren Puskar Lauren Puskar
Orientation Leader
puskarl@mail.sacredheart.edu
Tiffanie Rodenberg Tiffanie Rodenberg
Orientation Leader
rodenbergt@mail.sacredheart.edu
Meagan Schantz Meagan Schantz
Orientation Leader
schantzm@mail.sacredheart.edu
Meghan Sullivan Meghan Sullivan
Orientation Leader
sullivanm284@mail.sacredheart.edu
Jack Sullivan Jack Sullivan
Orientation Leader
sullivanj84287@mail.sacredheart.edu
Alexa Tricario Alexa Tricario
Orientation Leader
tricarioa@mail.sacredheart.edu
Erin Wojcik Erin Wojcik
Orientation Leader
wojcike@mail.sacredheart.edu

Next Step