Contact Us

Visit Us

West Campus
West Building, 3rd Floor, Section L
3135 Easton Turnpike
Fairfield, CT 06828

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday:
8:30AM - 6:30PM

Friday:
8:30AM - 4:30PM

Contact Us

Tel: 203-365-7619
Fax: 203-365-4732
gradstudies@sacredheart.edu

As program requirements vary, we encourage you to contact the Office of Graduate Admissions for further details on your program of choice. The following lists our personnel and which programs we coordinate. Please feel free to call or email us directly with any questions you have. We look forward to working with you.

College of Arts & Sciences

Paul Rychlik

Paul Rychlik
Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L304
Tel: 203-365-4804
rychlikp@sacredheart.edu

Program:


Andrea Lamontagne

Andrea Lamontagne
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L2
Tel: 203-365-4748
lamontagnea@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Ed Nassr

Ed Nassr
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L3
Tel: 203-396-6877
nassre@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Pam Pillo

Pam Pillo
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L300
Tel: 203-365-4716
pillop@sacredheart.edu

Program:

College of Health Professions

Tara Chudy

Tara Chudy
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L302
Tel: 203-365-4735
chudyt@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Eva Magnuson

Eva Magnuson
Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L5
Tel: 203-371-7884
magnusone@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


 

Margo Sheehan
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L6
Tel: 203-365-4731
sheehanm3@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

College of Nursing

Kathleen Farmer

Kathleen Farmer
Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L307
Tel: 203-365-7642
farmerk8@sacredheart.edu

Program:

Isabelle Farrington College of Education

Tara Chudy

Tara Chudy
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L302
Tel: 203-365-4735
chudyt@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


Kathleen Farmer

Kathleen Farmer
Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L307
Tel: 203-365-7642
farmerk8@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Jack Welch College of Business

Pam Pillo

Pam Pillo
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L300
Tel: 203-365-4716
pillop@sacredheart.edu

Programs:


 Paul Rychlik

Paul Rychlik
Director of Graduate Admissions
West Campus W3L304
Tel: 203-365-4804
rychlikp@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

International Student Graduate Admissions

Cori Nevers Cori Nevers
Executive Director of International Admissions
West Campus W3L309
Tel: 203-767-0386
neversc@sacredheart.edu

Keith Gallinelli Keith Gallinelli
Director of International Admissions
West Campus W3L309
Tel: 203-257-6304
gallinellik@sacredheart.edu