Contact Us

Visit Us

Curtis Hall, 2nd Floor
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825 

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Tues, Wed, Thurs: 8:30am-6:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Contact Us

Tel: 203-365-7619
Fax: 203-365-4732
gradstudies@sacredheart.edu

Like Us on Facebook!

As program requirements vary, we encourage you to contact the Office of Graduate Admissions for further details on your program of choice. The following lists our personnel and which programs we coordinate. Please feel free to call or email us directly with any questions you have. We look forward to working with you.

Kathy Dilks
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-7619
dilksk@sacredheart.edu

Janelle Serrentino
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4803
serrentinoj@sacredheart.edu

International Student Admissions

Cori Nevers
Executive Director of International Admissions
Tel: 203-767-0386
neversc@sacredheart.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

Pam Pillo
Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4716
pillop@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Paul Rychlik
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4804
rychlikp@sacredheart.edu

Program:

Andrea Lamontagne
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4748
lamontagnea@sacredheart.edu

Programs:




College of Health Professions

Kathy Dilks
Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-7619
dilksk@sacredheart.edu

Programs:

Ariana Balayan
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4731
balayana@sacredheart.edu

Programs:








Eva Magnuson
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-371-7884
magnusone@sacredheart.edu


Programs:


Isabelle Farrington College of Education

Tara Chudy
Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4735
chudyt@sacredheart.edu

Programs:





John F. Welch College of Business

Pam Pillo
Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4716
pillop@sacredheart.edu

Programs:



Paul Rychlik
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Tel: 203-365-4804
rychlikp@sacredheart.edu

Programs: