Contact Us

University College

General Information

Administrative Assistant of University College
Tel: 203-371-7830


Academic Advisors

‌‌

Ellen Kovar, BA
Director of Part-time Undergraduate Admissions
Administration Building, Room 122
Tel: 203-396-8073
Fax: 203-365-7500
kovare@sacredheart.edu

 

 


Andrea Bertolozzi, BS
Advisor and Recruiter
Administration Building, Room 126
Fairfield: 203-396-8214
Stamford: 203-569-8442
Fax: 203-365-7500
bertolozzia@sacredheart.edu

 



Jon DeBenedictis, MA '13, BA '00
Advisor and Recruiter
Administration Building, Room 130
Tel: 203-365-7678
Fax: 203-365-7500
debenedictisj2700@sacredheart.edu

 

Admissions Information & Transfer Credits

Ellen Corey, BS '01
Admissions Specialist
Administration Building, Room 124
Tel: 203-365-7566
Fax: 203-365-7500
coreye@sacredheart.edu

Data Management

Arlete Carmona
Data Management Specialist
Administrative Building, Room 121B
Tel: 203-371-7831
Fax: 203-365-7500
carmonaa@sacredheart.edu

Summer, Winter Sessions & Special Programs

Angela Pitcher, BS '89
Director of Summer/Winter Sessions & Special Programs
Administration Building, Room 128
Tel: 203-371-7942
Fax: 203-365-7500
pitchera@sacredheart.edu

Vice Provost

Mary Lou DeRosa, MBA '03
Vice Provost for Special Academic Programs
Administration Building, Room 125
Tel: 203-396-8321
Fax: 203-365-7500
derosam@sacredheart.edu

Center for Financial Education: Stamford Campus

Angela Pitcher, BS '89
Director of Summer/Winter Sessions & Special Programs
Administration Building, Room 122 (Fairfield Campus)
Tel: 203-371-7942
Fax: 203-365-7500
pitchera@sacredheart.edu

Patrick Kryskiewicz
Stamford Campus Operations Manager
Landmark Campus
Tel: 203-569-8442
Fax: 203-569-8411
kryskiewiczp@sacredheart.edu