Honors Program Student Council

The Honors Council is an undergraduate academic council which serves to enhance the honors learning experience. The Council coordinates all honors program events including trips, movie nights, dinners, film discussions, and community service. Council members also serve as representatives and advocates of the honors program. Members are chosen through an application process in the spring each academic year. However, under certain circumstances, the council may seek new members at various times throughout the school year.

2013 - 2014 Honors Council Members

President: Stephen Hanshaw, Class of 2013 (December)

Vice President: Caroline Bertram, Class of 2015

Service Committee

  • Krystal Scinto, Class of 2015
  • Melissa Haggerty, Class of 2016
  • Jenna Lynch, Class of 2017
  • Megan Kurten, Class of 2017
  • Juliana Mola, Class of 2016

Social Committee

  • Jade Bowins, Class of 2014
  • Winnie Maloney, Class of 2015
  • Lindsey Severud, Class of 2016
  • Emily Archacki, Class of 2016
  • Kelly Antimisiaris, Class of 2016
  • Jenna Passerino, Class of 2017