Board Members

2014 - 2015

  • President: Kim Foito

  • Vice President: Caren Silhavey

  • Secretary: Linda Melodia

  • Treasurer: Nina Pearlin

  • Faculty Counselor: Linda Strong

  • Governance Committee Chair: Pennie Sessler Branden

  • Leadership Secession Chair: Sue DeNisco

  • Scholarship Committee: Chair Connie Glenn

  • Chapter Delegates: Kim Foito & Linda Melodia


We are accepting Nominations for the following positions. Each position is a two year term beginning December 1, 2015 until November 2017. Elections will be held at the annual Mu Delta Chapter meeting in November.  

  • President
  • Treasurer
  • Governance Committee Chairperson
  • Leadership Succession Chairperson

Anyone interested in running for an open position should email Sue DeNisco, leadership succession chairperson, on or before November 1st. Refer to the chapter bylaws for a description of roles and responsibilities.