Contact Us

Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 12 - 4pm
Box Office Phone: 203-371-7908
Box Office Fax: 203-365-4858
Visit Edgerton Website



Jerry Goehring

Director of the Performing Arts Department
Director of the Theatre Arts Program
Tel: 203-371-7926
goehringg@sacredheart.edu

Jessica Berard
Assistant Director of Dance
Tel: 203-365-7675
berardj@sacredheart.edu

Lori Bindig
Director of Academic Performing Arts Program
Tel: 203-371-7752
bindigl@sacredheart.edu

Joe Carter
Director of Academic Music Program
Tel: 203-371-7735
carterj@sacredheart.edu

Keith Johnston
Director of Bands
Tel: 203-365-4767
johnstonk@sacredheart.edu

John Michniewicz
Director of Choral Ensembles
Tel: 203-396-8479
michniewiczj@sacredheart.edu