Celtic Club

Celtic Club LogoFounded in 2009, the Celtic Club at Sacred Heart University aims to promote the study and appreciation of Irish and Celtic culture on campus and in the greater community through organization, support, and sponsorship of campus-wide social events and service projects.  The Celtic Club is open to all interested students.

Rannpháírtígh chun a cultúr   –  

‘To contribute together towards culture’

Margaret O'Connor
President
oconnorm@sacredheart.edu

Kathryn Pierce
Vice President
piercek246@sacredheart.edu

Christina McCrink
Treasurer
mccrinkc@sacredheart.edu

Karli Ryan
Secretary
ryank109@sacredheart.edu

Courtney Kozal
Advertising and Marketing Chair
kozalc@sacredheart.edu

Molly Sheluck
Event Planning Coordinator
sheluckm@sacredheart.edu

Nicole Mae Hentnick
Public Relations Coordinator
hentnickn@sacredheart.edu

Dr. John Roney
Faculty Advisor
roneyj@sacredheart.edu